My Experiences at LGM-SoC

·

1 min read

Well this post is about my experiences at LGM-SoC and my learnings from it

what is LGM-SoC?

It's a program organised by let's grow more which is a non profit organization to promote open source culture and participation among students

I have been exploring open source from quite a long time but as it's said that there's always something new to discover and learn.

My Learnings:-

  • learned about react n how to build react apps and work with version control .
  • learned about some more features of git(VC)
  • learned how to collaborate with a team effectively .
  • I learned how to write a blog as of which this one is the consequence of it .

At last the mentors were nice and the entire team at LGM-SoC were awesome.

This is my first blog so suggestions are welcome also I m gonna write more to improve it More☺️

Thanks for reading ❤️